## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **East Devon District Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

## Exmouth and Budleigh Salterton Coastal Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
HOOKWAY Nick	42A Marpool Hill, Exmouth, EX8 1TD	Liberal Democrats	Mole Stuart G	Stubbings Clive A	
MCINTOSH James Declan	(address in Exeter)	Labour Party Candidate	Lawley Elizabeth A	Thompson Karen	
RIDDELL Henry Lloyd	9 Barn Lane, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6QQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Williamson Mark	Dent Alan J	
ROSSER Mike	(address in East Devon)	The Green Party	Watts John O	Watts Susan J	
THOMAS Paul	(address in East Devon)	Reform UK	Johnson Trevor A	Pullen Tina L	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025