# **Budleigh Salterton Town Council**



Town Clerk: Alice Gater-Wildgust Council Offices, Station Road Budleigh Salterton Devon, EX9 6RJ T: 01395 442245 E: office@budleighsaltertontowncouncil.gov.uk

5 February 2025

You are hereby summoned to attend a Meeting of the Community Infrastructure Levy Committee which will be held in the Council Offices, Station Road, Budleigh Salterton on Monday 10 February 2025 on the rising of the Planning Committee. The Agenda is set out below.

Alice Cater-Wildgust

Alice Gater-Wildgust Town Clerk

# AGENDA

#### 1. Public Speaking Time (15 minutes max)

- Members of the public are invited to address the Committee.
  - Each individual person exercising the right to speak during this public time is restricted to speaking for a total of 3 minutes.
  - Any questions put to the Committee must be put through the Chairman.
  - The Chairman has the right and discretion to control speaking time to avoid disruption, repetition and to make best use of the meeting time.

#### 2. To receive any Apologies for Absence

#### 3. Declarations of Interests in Items on the Agenda

NB!! You must declare any personal and/or disclosable pecuniary interest in an item before it is discussed. Make sure you say the reason for your interest, as this has to be noted. If your interest is of a disclosable pecuniary nature you must leave the room.

#### 4. Minutes

To confirm the Minutes of the Meeting of the Community Infrastructure Levy Committee held on 9 September 2024.

# 5. CIL Receipts

To note the total amount of CIL monies received to date and the balance of available funds.

# 6. CIL Delivery Plan

To review the Plan and make any amendments, if necessary.

# 7. Section 106 (S106)

- To note the total amount of S.106 monies currently available
- To discuss and agree any parameters for granting S106 money
- To discuss and agree a time line for completing a community engagement program in order to share S.106 monies with community groups

# 8. Any Other Business at the Chairman's Discretion

NB!! No decisions may lawfully be made under this Agenda item.

Cllr G Woodcraft (Chairperson) Cllr A F Chaplin Cllr C M Cunningham Cllr M P Lewis