Public Hall Committee

As the name suggests, the Public Hall Committee's main function is to look after the Public Hall, and more recently the Norman Centre. There are currently seven members sitting on this Committee, which meets approximately four times a year.
There is currently no Chairman of this Committee following the recent resignation of Lynda Evans.  A new Chairman will be appointed soon!


12 Feb 24

Draft Minutes



15 Jul 24


14 Oct 24


Committee Membership

Catriona Cunningham

19 Clarence Road, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SB

Send me an email

Richard Doorbar

Send me an email

Mike Hilliar

Deputy Town Mayor

67 Moormead, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6PS

07538 274888

Send me an email

Penny Lewis

26 West Hill, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6BU

07966 026525

Send me an email

Caz Sismore-Hunt

Town Mayor

Cobwebs, 3 Tidwell Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SH

01395 446452

Send me an email

Keith Wood

15 Greenway Lane, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SG

07863 355823

Send me an email