Foreshore & Footpaths Committee

This Committee's main job is to look after seafront.  The Chairman regularly meets with East Devon District Council StreetScene officers to make sure our beautiful beach and seafront stay spick and span for residents and visitors alike.
The Chairman is Alan Chaplin; he was elected in November 2023, following the resignation of the previous Chairman.


8 Jul 24

11 Nov 24

Committee Membership

Alan Chaplin

69 Norman Crescent, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6RB

07570 173800

Send me an email

Councillor Vacancy

David Hayward

Town Mayor

Flat 10 Rosemullion Court, Cliff Road, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6JU

01395 443262

Send me an email

Caz Sismore-Hunt

Deputy Town Mayor

Cobwebs, 3 Tidwell Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6SH

01395 446452

Send me an email

David Walsh

07770 801950

Send me an email